FLORRIE DUNCALF

getting to know

Florrie


questions

Name – Flossy pig Age – 9 Where are you from – Che – leave a space….. shire. Then put shire horse. 🐴 Dream Job ? Probably a vet. Favourite Show?  I have a lot of favourite shows. I want to say HOYS but I also like RI and I do like Champs too but probably RI.

Favourite holiday or best place you have ever been? 

Mexico or the Farm or Julie and Fiona’s.

If you were allowed anyone in the world (alive or dead) to join you while we are on lockdown, who would you pick?

Sammy aka Brookwater Tom Thumb and maybe my Grandad as well. But wait, maybe Charlie Dujardin too.


If you were to be a cartoon character which one would you be?

I would like to be Snoopy but I am more of the Tasmanian Devil or Foghorn Leghorn.

Favourite music / singer?

Dance Monkey (Kirsty asks ‘Whats that?’) Oh my goodness you sing it in the car!!

Name 3 things you would like to do this summer?

Ride- I want to ride Sammy, see my friends at school and go to the beach with Milly.


If you could have any superpower what would it be?

Invisibility so I can hide from Mum and be downstairs watching TV and she won’t know!


Interesting fact people may not know about you?

I don’t like corn on the cob but I do like baby corn! Oh and I have a hamster and my eyes change colour every day.


Finally what do you think is in outer space?

Hahaha, I thought you were going to ask something silly. I think evil unicorns live in outer space and unicorns live on earth and there is definitely another undiscovered planet but you would have thought they would have found it by now.


my pony for 2020


my gallery